Don Johnson Big Band: Breaking Daylight Double Vinyl

***Sold Out***

The special gatefold sleeve contains artwork available only in this limited heavy weight double vinyl edition!

Released: 14th July 2003

Side A
1. One MC, One Delay
2. Penguin
3. Royalty
4. Harlem Davidson

Side B
1. Behind 16 Bars
2. Salt Water
3. Nightman

Side C
1. Northbound
2. Tokyo Ranger
3. Nutwood Cut

Side D
1. Two Reasons
2. Jah Jah Blow Job
3. Broken Daylight

For more information and
audio clips, click here!

Our price 15.00 €

Product code: 128103

Quantity required: 

Copyright 2020 Beat Back. All rights reserved. Hosted by Meizo.