Don Johnson Big Band: Records Are Forever CD

Released: 6th May 2009


1. L.L.H.
2. Check The Record
3. Get It Right
4. Dirt
5. Take You Home
6. Rush
7. Dead Man's Hand
8. Time Machine
9. Running Man
10. Dey Don't (Don't Dey)
11. Tugboat's Call
12. These Walls
13. All Hope

For videos, photos, wallpapers, updated information on all the songs as they were being worked on, a blog style studio diary and much more, check out:

This CD is not copy-protected.

Our price 15.00 €

Product code: 128401

Quantity required: 

Copyright 2020 Beat Back. All rights reserved. Hosted by Meizo.